Staff Directory

You are here

For general information or questions, please email

To contact a member of our staff, please dial 303-444-4013 and ask for the extension below.

Doug Yeiser President & CEO x101
Alisa Haines Executive Assistant x100
Stephanie Curran Executive Assistant x100
Community Impact    
Stephanie Walton Director of Community Resilience x120
Tiernan Doyle Community Impact Program Manager x123
Rosemary Thompson Director of Attainable Housing and Financial Capability x111
Katriñe Arnedo Director of Volunteer Engagement  x126
Resource Development    
Frank Watson Vice President of Resource Development x103
Gwen Farnsworth Director of Leadership Giving and Donor Relations x118
Pat Monacelli Director of Resource Development x105
Connor Stengel Director of Community Engagement x114
  Director of Market Strategies  
Phil Braudaway-Bauman Vice President of Finance x122
Bryce Tanner
Director of Market Strategies



Director of Market Strategies